救援照片

  • 从不同类型的像内部或外部硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器和iPod的存储设备背面删除/丢失的照片
  • 从安卓,Windows和Macintosh操作系统兼容和救援照片
  • 检索尼康,佳能,索尼,富士,奥林巴斯数码相机等产生的删除/失去RAW照片
  • 它内置了先进的算法,有助于识别和检索所有的媒体文件格式

照片是珍贵的每一个人,因为它珍惜你的回忆。如果照片删除或从任何存储设备丢失,那么你就需要这些照片在任何情况下,你不知道如何恢复图片。照片恢复软件可以帮助营救这对你很重要的照片。这个工具可以帮助找回各类如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,包括像CR2,CRW RAW图像文件,NEF等图片文件

如何抢救后删除照片?

照片删除是很常见的问题,现在天。您可以恢复在几分钟之内所有被删除的照片。但你需要知道确切的过程。如果您删除硬盘驱动器的任何照片,那么你可以拯救从回收站中的照片。如果该文件是从回收站中删除,那么它被永久删除。您可以通过使用数码照片的救援工具,恢复照片。这张照片恢复软件可以帮助你 找回删除的照片 从任何数据丢失的情况。它是进行数码照片的救援行动的最佳工具.

从存储设备的救援照片:

人们使用不同的存储设备来存储照片,视频和音乐文件。 SD卡用于存储所捕获的照片和后他们可以转移到计算机中。因为SD卡的支持FAT文件系统,它们可以在任何一台计算机,不论操作系统的访问。然而,有几个原因,可能会导致数据丢失从SD卡的诸如通过人为疏忽,文件系统中的存储卡损坏,喷射卡删除文件时的文件,等。在这样的情况下的转移需要照片恢复软件帮助您 从SD卡的救援照片.

从不同的操作系统救援的照片:

随着Android的技术,大家日益普及要采取与Android智能手机,而不是相机的照片,因为它提供了服用随身携带的图像的便利。如果照片被删除或Android操作系统失去了,那么你就可以恢复使用照片恢复软件照片。这个软件知道如何恢复在Windows和Mac操作系统的图片,以收回Android手机支持多种图像格式。要了解更多关于Android设备照片恢复 这里移动.

是否有可能恢复RAW图像格式?

在当今世界,数字照相机被广泛使用的人。数码相机是利用主要有两种文件格式RAW和JPEG。 RAW图像从数码相机生成高质量的图像。数据丢失是一个非常严重的问题,如果你丢失的照片从佳能相机CR2原始文件格式,然后你需要的数码照片的救援申请。所以,如果你担心如何恢复从专业相机卡中的图片,然后反超使用这个检索软件。有关这一点去的更多信息 简单的方法来检索佳能CR2文件.

应遵循的预防措施,以避免删除或丢失的照片:

  • 坚持把重要和珍贵的照片备份,从而删除或丢失后抢救的照片。
  • 不要弹出SD卡突然不关掉相机,还从电脑时,记忆卡连接到它。

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users

RESCUE PHOTOS

  • Get back deleted / lost pictures from different type of storage devices like internal or external hard drives, USB drives and iPods
  • Compatible and rescue photos from Android, Windows and Macintosh Operating System
  • Retrieve deleted / lost RAW photos generated by Nikon, Canon, Sony, Fujifilm, Olympus digital cameras etc.
  • It has built-in advanced algorithms help to identify and retrieve all media file formats

Photos are precious to everyone because it cherish your memories. If photos deleted or lost from any storage device, then you need these photos in any condition and you don't know how to restore pictures. Photo recovery software helps to rescue photos which are important for you. This utility can can help to get back various types of photo files like JPEG, JPG, TIFF including RAW image files like CR2, CRW, NEF etc.

How to rescue photos after deletion?

Deletion of photos is very common problem now days. You can recover all your deleted photos within few minutes. But you need to know the exact procedure. If you delete any picture from hard drive then you can rescue photos from Recycle Bin. If the file is deleted from Recycle Bin, then it is permanently deleted. You can recover photos by using digital photo rescue tool. This photo recovery software helps you to get back deleted picture from any data loss scenarios. It is the best tool to perform digital photo rescue operation.

Rescue photos from storage devices:

People uses different storage device to store photos, videos and music files. SD card is used to store the captured photos and later they can be transferred to computer. Since SD cards supports FAT file system, they can be accessed in any computer irrespective of the operating system. However, there are several reasons that may lead to data loss from SD cards such as deleting files by human negligence, corruption of file system in memory card, ejecting card while transfer of files, etc. In such situation you need to photo recovery software that helps you to rescue photos from SD card.

Rescue photos from various Operating Systems:

With the increasing popularity of Android technology everybody want to take photos with Android smart phones instead of cameras, as it provides the convenience of taking the images wherever you go. If photos gets deleted or lost from Android operating system, then you can recover photos using photo recovery software. This software knows how to restore pictures on both Windows and Mac operating systems to recover various image formats supported by Android phones. To know more about photo recovery from Android device move here.

Is it possible to recover RAW image format?

In today’s world, digital cameras are widely used by people. Digital camera makes use of mainly two file formats RAW and JPEG. RAW images are high quality pictures generated from digital cameras. Data loss is a very serious problem and if you loss photos in CR2 raw file format from Canon cameras, and then you need digital photo rescue application. So, if you are worried how to restore pictures from professional camera card, then go-ahead make use of this retrieval software. For more information regarding this go http://www.rescuephotos.net/canon-cr2-recovery.html.

Precautions to be followed to avoid deletion or loss of photos:

  • Always take a backup of important and precious photos so as to rescue photos after deletion or loss.
  • Do not eject the SD card abruptly without turning off the camera and also from the computer when memory card is connected to it.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users